Lynn Pham, Principal

2188 Londin Lane, Saint Paul, MN 55119

651-744-3290 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ali, Ahmed English Language Teacher ahmed.ali@spps.org 651-293-8875
Ali, Khadra Educational Assistant khadra.ali@spps.org 651-744-3290
Ammerman, Jenny LDA Teacher ja@ldamn.org 651-293-8875
Anderson, Paul R Fifth Grade Teacher paul.r.anderson@spps.org 651-293-8875
Beisang, Kim Nutrition Services kim.beisang@spps.org 651-293-3515
Bergmann Ewing, Ann LDA Teacher 651-293-8875
Bickel, John Evening Engineer john.bickel@spps.org 651-744-3330
Bixby, Rebecca Teaching Assistant rebecca.bixby@spps.org 651-744-3290
Bjostad, Matt Second Grade Teacher matthew.bjostad@spps.org 651-293-8875
Bollmann, Amy Nutrition Services amy.bollmann@spps.org 651-744-3342
Carlsson, Sarah Fifth Grade Teacher sarah.carlsson@spps.org 651-744-6513
Chavez, Karen Nutrition Services karen.chavez@spps.org 651-744-3515
Christiansen, Eric Teacher Assisstant eric.christiansen@spps.org 651-744-3290
Clancy, Sara Third Grade Teacher sara.clancy@spps.org 651-744-3290
Dery, Jaime Science Teacher jaime.dery@spps.org 651-744-3182
Dickerman, Amy First Grade Teacher amy.dickerman@spps.org 651-744-7163
Ferris, Heather Teaching Assistant heather.ferris@spps.org
Ford, LuAnn Special Education Teacher luann.ford@spps.org 651-744-3323
Foss, Abby Fourth Grade Teacher abigayle.foss@spps.org 651-744-4166
Hill, Tom Head Engineer tom.hill@spps.org 651-744-3350
Johnson, Ginny Speech Teacher virginia.johnson@spps.org 651-744-3066
Kiflai, Feven School Nurse feven.kiflai@spps.org 651-744-7365
Kindred, Diane Teaching Assistant diane.kindred@spps.org
Komro, Ricky Teaching Assistant ricky.komro@spps.org
Korynta, Laura ELL Teacher laura.korynta@spps.org 651-744-2108
Larson, Kendra First Grade Teacher kendra.larson@spps.org 651-744-6256
Lee, Andrew Specialist andrew.lee@spps.org 651-744-3308
Lissimore, Antoinette Educational Assistant antoinette.lissimore@spps.org 651-293-8875
Mattlin, Andria Third Grade Teacher andria.mattlin@spps.org 651-744-3377
Nelson, Dana Physical Education Teacher dana.nelson@spps.org 651-744-7063
Parenteau, Paulette Kindergarten Teacher paulette.parenteau@spps.org 651-744-3346
Peterson, Annie ELL Teacher annie.peterson@spps.org
Pham, Lynn Principal lynn.pham@spps.org
Rose, Mary Fourth Grade Teacher mary.rose@spps.org 651-744-3319
Sanocki, Christan Kindergarten Teacher christan.sanocki@spps.org 651-293-8875
Shorina, Violetta Teaching Assistant violetta.shorina@spps.org
Spanjers, Deanna Content Coach deanna.spanjers@spps.org 651-744-3345
Staves, Lisa Special Education Teacher and Coach lisa.staves@spps.org 651-744-3356
Stern, Leah Second Grade Teacher leah.stern@spps.org 651-744-3298
Teske, Julie Pre-K Teacher julie.teske@spps.org 651-744-3330
Wood, Allison ELL Teacher allison.wood@spps.org 651-744-168
CLOSE